Brake

The National Mobile Brake Fitter

As seen in

  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo

Average rating

star star star star star

4.5/5 from our latest customer reviews

  • 75% Complete
    Excellent
  • 35% Complete
    Good
  • 25% Complete
    Average
  • 15% Complete
    Poor
  • 5% Complete
    Terrible

Four out of five of our customers would recommend us to their friends.

We could tell you all day long how great we are here at Brakefit mobile, but don’t just take our word for it. Read our customer reviews to get an idea of the quality and clarity of the service we provide and hopefully you will be joining them soon.

star star star star star

Rhian Williams - Barry

I was a little bit worried when I first saw about Brakefit that where we live might be a bit too far away for them to come and visit, but they were great with us. The customer service was excellent and the man turned up on time, promptly explaining who he was, what he would be doing and asked if I had any questions, It was a really pleasant experience and I'm not sure I've ever felt as comfortable as that when dealing with a problem with my car. I've never experienced better customer service in all my time as a driver and on that alone I would recommend Brakefit.

December 2018

star star star star star

Phil Robson - Gravesend

Really happy with Brakefit. Supplied me with brand new parts for the brakes on my car. Got it at a really decent cost, including the fitting work itself.

January 2019

star star star star star

Peter Walters - Birkenhead

I knew there was something wrong with my car and I thought that was it! Brakefit sent someone out to take a look, told me all it needed was new brake discs and that they could come back out and do that for me no porblem. It really saved me, so thank you Brakefit!

October 2018

star star star star star

Oliver Everson - Brighton

After ordering with Brakefit I noticed that there was a 1-year guarantee against defected parts and labour. This meant that even though I was using an online mobile service for the first time I had that peace of mind that the work was covered for the next year.

January 2019

star star star star star

John Howlett - Beckenham

I needed to buy new brake discs for the car and I knew that was going to be a ball ache. Got some prices from the local garage, went to Halfords and asked there, and even went back to the dealer where I bought the car in the first place. It all sounded too expensive to me, and that was before you even count the cost of getting the car over to them and for the work to be carried out. Instead, Brakefit gave me one price that included the same parts that I'd get everywhere else, send someone over to my house and do the work there. And that price was about £90 cheaper than anywhere else.

January 2019

star star star star star

Keith Brackley - Orpington

The website was amazing. It had all the guides to help me find out where I needed to go, and the booking was so easy. I found a date that was good for me, input a few of my deets and then waited. Really can't speak highly enough of how quick and easy it was to place a booking with them. Much better than having to make phone calls and negotiate times and prices with a local garage.

February 2019

star star star star star

John Tyler - Margate

These days I'm not great at getting out and about. I manage it in the car, but I really do not think I'd be able to sit in a garage for ages waiting for a mechanic to look at my car. Brakefit put my mind at ease and actually came out to see my car at my house. This was fantastic as it meant I could relax and wait for them. The gentleman who came to do the work was punctual, very friendly and explained everything to me in detail, yet in simple terms. The brake pads on the front of the car needed replacing, and he also gave the rest of the car a once over to ensure everything was above board, which it was. The cost was very acceptable too, and I would definitely use the Brakefit service in future as it is very convenient to my needs.

February 2019

star star star star star

Idrissa Seck - Guildford

Great to have the boys come over and replace the brakes for me. Good price and excellent company to use.

December 2018

star star star star star

Paul Fitzgerald - Boston

I was so happy with the service that I received from Brakefit. The new parts for the car were to a high standard and it was all completed exactly at the time I'd originally booked. The thing that impressed me the most though was that at the very beginning of my order I was provided with a fixed quote that was to a reasonable standard compared with other suppliers. By the end of it there had been no increase or attempt to upsell me to another service. The price remained as advertised. This is rare in this day and age.

March 2019

star star star star star

Ian Parkins - Romford

The guys who came round to replace the brake discs on my van were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, they got on with the job and fixed the problem within an hour or two. No problems at all, and it was all done with a smile, telling me what was being done and why when I came out to ask. Top fellas and I've already passed on the details to some mates of mine.

February 2019

x

TickPRICE PROMISE

We will never be beaten on price!

...if we are we’ll beat it by 10%*

More info

*Terms and conditions apply