Brake

The National Mobile Brake Fitter

As seen in

  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo

Average rating

star star star star star

4.5/5 from our latest customer reviews

  • 75% Complete
    Excellent
  • 35% Complete
    Good
  • 25% Complete
    Average
  • 15% Complete
    Poor
  • 5% Complete
    Terrible

Four out of five of our customers would recommend us to their friends.

We could tell you all day long how great we are here at Brakefit mobile, but don’t just take our word for it. Read our customer reviews to get an idea of the quality and clarity of the service we provide and hopefully you will be joining them soon.

star star star star star

Liam Andrews - Sevenoaks

Having to take the bus instead of the car to work was driving me insane. I had to find a cost effective service to replace the brake discs on the car and help me to get back on the road as soon as possible. Not sure I could last much longer! The service from Brakefit was excellent, they came out really quickly, offering me a few time slots that same week, all at a good price. It got me back on the road in no time, and I could ditch the bus and all that stress! It means I'm much fresher starting the day than I had been that week on public transport!

August 2018

star star star star star

Jon Spears - Derby

I'd been hearing some strange noises whenever I broke in the car and knew I needed to get it looked at. The whole experience was wonderful, from the easy online booking to the time slot at a location of my choosing. The work itself was quick and simple to fix the problem, and the cost was reasonable.

August 2018

star star star star star

Jalal Azmoun - Liverpool

I was sat in my car at the lights when I realised that I should get the car looked at. Every time I'd slowed down or stopped the brakes would make a horrible noise. The best thing about getting it fixed with Brakefit is that I didn't even need to get out of the car when I pulled up at the office. I booked through the website using my phone, it was all dead easy and I booked for them to come look at the brakes the next day.

November 2018

star star star star star

Solly Lockett - Portsmouth

Needed the brakes tuned up on my car before picking up the kids for the weekend. These guys did a bang up good job on it. No problems using them again.

October 2018

star star star star star

Navjit Singh - Mitcham

For the first time in my life I had a hassle free experience when attempting to get my car fixed. The guys at Brakefit came to me at home, diagnosed the problem with the rear brakes and fixed everything there and then. Knowing that there is a year guarantee on all parts and labour put me at ease straight away, and it was so much more cost effective than the other quotes I got from the dealer and other garages in the area.

December 2018

star star star star star

Oliver Everson - Brighton

After ordering with Brakefit I noticed that there was a 1-year guarantee against defected parts and labour. This meant that even though I was using an online mobile service for the first time I had that peace of mind that the work was covered for the next year.

December 2018

star star star star star

Inderdeep Singh - Bracknell

I made a booking with the team, they came at the time they said they would. Fixed the problem quickly and everything was great!

January 2019

star star star star star

Simon Fowler - Cheltenham

The worst thing about taking the car in for a service is having to sit around waiting. Brakefit took this hassle all away as they come to you. I booked in for my brakes to be looked at as my car was sat on the drive at home. It was a Saturday morning so I didn't have to worry about getting to work on time, I could just sit back and relax.

December 2018

star star star star star

William Grover - Southend

I'd never thought I'd use a mobile brake service to fix my car. The brakes started making a loud grinding noise out of nowhere and the cost at my local mechanics was always way too much in my eyes! Brakefit came to me, fixed the problem and it was all a good price. Mobile is the way everything should go!

August 2018

star star star star star

Jack Maddox - Ilkley

After doing some research on new brake parts for my car I couldn't believe how good the prices were from Brakefit. You're getting the top quality parts that you'd expect from your dealership at an incredible price. I reckon all in all I've saved around £80 when you throw in the fact they send someone out to your home to do the work too!

September 2018

x

TickPRICE PROMISE

We will never be beaten on price!

...if we are we’ll beat it by 10%*

More info

*Terms and conditions apply